Up!

http://rapidshare.com/files/422212437/Up.mp3
Den här låten skrev jag några dagar innan jag skulle åka till Mexico, i våras.
Jag skrev den till Tomas.

This is the right time for me to say what you really mean
We have spent so many nights that without you isn't going to
be easy


And I'm not able to explain, but since you came it has been so heavenly


Delarna är förstås sanna.
När vi skulle sova en natt, så sa jag åt honom att skriva något på min rygg med fingertopparna.
I mörkret.

Han skrev "Jag älskar dig".

You wrote me a song on my back with your fingertip,
just three words      
Four days before takeoff and i'm sure we will always be
together, wherever

I'm thrilled by this merry-go-round, that I found my life in you, baby
the ride goes on with every breath that comes and goes up here, baby, so happily


Shit. Var jag verkligen bara kär i kärleken eller?
Fanns det ingenting?

Och utomhus blir det bara kallare och mörkare.

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback